Local officials have teamed up to resume the services provided by the Hill County Juvenile Drug Court Program after a loss of grant funding. The program, which provides services to youth struggling with substance-abuse issues, began its official operation Thursday, March 1, after approval of the Hill County Juvenile Board. Pictured above are team members (l to r): Assistant Hill County Attorney Michaela Alvarado; Hill County Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Tina Lincoln; and Hill County Justice of the Peace Precinct 2 Shane Brassell, who serves as magistrate.